Registered Artists

The following is a list of artists who live in, create work in and regularly exhibit work in the District:

Literary Arts

Musical Arts

Miranda Haney

Live music, Acoustic Singer/Songwriter and Popular Music Covers

mirandahaney1@gmail.com

443-253-9049

Performing Arts

Sarah Middleton

Administrative and Production work with Community and Regional Non-Profit Theatres; Stage Manager

 sarah@sarahmiddleton.com

410-259-1571

Traditional Arts

Visual Arts

June Arrington

Fine Art Printer & Business Printing including creating archival giclee reproductions from original art for our local artists

june@jadigitalservices.com or junearrington @verizon.net

410-538-5585

www.jadigitalservices.com

Liz Burnett

Upcycled fine arts and crafts / muralist

schlegelbagel@comcast.net

410-916-1511

www.schlegelbageldesign.com

Robin Capecci

Traditional still life in oils; plein air Harford County landscapes in oils

studiodicapecci@gmail.com

410-676-6719

www.StudiodiCapecci.com

Virginia Cobler

Sculpture, Creative Pottery, Illustration and Painting

vcobler@comcast.net

410-877-5184

www.coblerart.com

Ellie Tyron Elgin

Oil & pastel paintings & drawings, pet & children’s portraits by commission

ellie@artsdtryon.com

410.790.7889

www.artsdtryon.com

Melinda Fabian

Paper Sculpture Illustrator

Melinda@melindafabian.com

       610-316-0226

www.MelindaFabian.com

Catherine Herbert

Acrylic painter with subjects in landscapes, wild life, pet portraits and commissioned work

catwmh@hotmail.com

717-515-6245

catherinejherbert.com

Jo Houtz

Painter, watercolors on Japanese Masa paper; wildlife, flowers, Zen Tangle art

h2ohue@aol.com

410-538-5585

www.johoutz.com

Alexandra Kopp

Realism Oil Painting: landscapes, still life, commissions accepted

Alexkopp@verizon.net

410-879-2390

www.alexandrakopp.com

Maxine Kutcher

Painter, tradition of Old Masters

maxinekutcher01@comcast.net

410-734-6569

Sandy Molinaro

Landscape and Nature Photographer

slm42@mac.com

410-652-9675

sandy-molinaro.fineartamerica.com

Lisa Kozel Noel

Mixed media nautical artist.  2D, 3D acrylic, alcohol ink, colored pencil and watercolor.

SaltyRoseRenderings@yahoo.com

443-986-3748

Sandy Norris

Oil, Watercolor, Pen Ink

sandynorris321@verizon.net

410-838-8405

Sarah Northwood

Digital Art: “Fresh Perspectives on Familiar Sights”

smalltownimages@yahoo.com

443-417-8384

www.SmallTownImages.us

Carole Novak

Jewelry artist

artinfo413@verizon.net

410-879-6878

www.censtudios.net

Ellen Pons

Photography and multi-media work

ellen@ellenpons.com

443-807-6402

www.ellenpons.com

Diane Quick

Portraits and landscapes in oil, watercolor and pastel

dianequick1@verizon.net

443-327-6172

Mary Rose

Watercolor, specializing in landscapes and florals

mrose211@comcast.net

410-652-8646

Mike Scampone

Abstract Paintings and Drawings

ScamponeAudio@gmail.com

443-610-3303

ScamponeAudio.com

Amy EB Shrestha

Oil, watercolor and acrylic paintings mostly done in Plein-Air style and some from studio.

aebucklerart@gmail.com

443-617-1917

www.aebucklerart.com

Eric Smith

Watercolor, monoprints and oils

essphd@comcast.net

410-319-5384

Jen Snyder

Photography

jen@jensnyderphoto.com

443-504-4516

www.jensnyderphoto.com

Patricia Stonesifer

Watercolor, specializing in portraits

Patties.art@verizon.net

410-877-7069

Alfred Jerry Taylor

        Photographic Art

        maxwolf21@gmail.com

       410-459-2891

        www.ajtaylorimages.com

Annabelle Thurlow

Watercolor, specializing in landscapes

annabewe@comcast.net

410-638-7383

Louanne Van Fossen

Watercolor, specializing in floral and historic buildings

Lvanfossen23@verizon.net

 Jonathan West

         Painter

         (410) 638-9264

www.jonathanwestart.org

Pamela Wilde

         Painter and photographer specializing in fine art portraiture, landscape, still life

         wilde4art@comcast.net

 http://wilde4art.com/wilde4art.com/index.html.html

Don Wilhelm

Photography and Acrylic Painting

dbwilhelm@comcast.net

410-420-0720

Helen Woodward

Painting, acrylic

 hzoomzoom36@msn.com

410-838-8374

Know another artist who lives, creates and sells art in the District? Is your information missing or does it include an error?  We want our list to be as accurate as possible!  Please notify us at arobertson@belairmd.org to resolve any issues!

For additional artists’ who create and exhibit work in the District, please visit the Harford Artists’ Association website registry.

Copyright ©2017 Town of Bel Air. Web Design & Hosting by Main St. Design