A & E Advisory Board

Dan Cudone, TriState Commercial Realty Corp.
Pam Burton, Harford Artists’ Association
Carol Deibel, Historical Society of Harford County
Rebecca Jessop, Town of Bel Air Film Festival
Deborah Haney, Town of Bel Air Economic & Community Development Commission
Mary Hastler, Harford County Public Library
Cheryl Manns, Bel Air Cultural Arts Commission
Richard O’Hara, John Carroll School
Kathi Santora, The Writing Studio
Christine McPherson, Bel Air Downtown Alliance
Dianna Phillips, Harford Community College


Copyright ©2018 Town of Bel Air. Web Design & Hosting by Main St. Design